Startseite / Services / Dried Fruits & Nuts / Dried fruits & nuts industry

We provide dried fruits and nuts to the full range of German and European food processing industry as an import and wholesales company.
We supply small to medium-sized companies pallet by pallet from one of our warehouses and major industrial
enterprises receive full container loads or trucks with just-in-time delivery.
If you are interested in our price list or market reports for our range of products, please contact following address:
trockenfrucht@atco.de

Dried Fruit Department Sales
Fon: + 49 (0) 40 32003-351
Fax: + 49 (0) 40 32003-359
E-Mail: trockenfrucht@atco.de

Almonds
Fon: + 49 (0) 40 32003-243
Fax: + 49 (0) 40 32003-359
E-Mail: almonds@atco.de

Cashews
Fon: + 49 (0) 40 32003-230
Fax: + 49 (0) 40 32003-359
E-Mail: cashew@atco.de

Hazelnuts
Fon: + 49 (0) 40 32003-252
Fax: + 49 (0) 40 32003-359
E-Mail: hazelnuts@atco.de

Desiccated Coconut / Coconutchips
Fon: + 49 (0) 40 32003-264
Fax: + 49 (0) 40 32003-359
E-Mail: coconut@atco.de

Walnuts
Fon: + 49 (0) 40 32003-253
Fax: + 49 (0) 40 32003-359
E-Mail: walnuts@atco.de

Brazil Nuts
Fon: + 49 (0) 40 32003-230
Fax: + 49 (0) 40 32003-359
E-Mail: brazils@atco.de

Sultanas
Fon: + 49 (0) 40 32003-351
Fax: + 49 (0) 40 32003-359
E-Mail: sultanas@atco.de

Pecans
Fon: + 49 (0) 40 32003-253
Fax: + 49 (0) 40 32003-359
E-Mail: mailto:pecans@atco.de 

The August Topfer Group has production sites in Spain Colefruse International and in Turkey Ronly Gida as well as warehouses throughout whole Europe. We import goods via all major European ports to reduce duration of transportation and costs for procurement and logistics. With our Group tethered forwarder Alfred Ernst & Co. we can assure a low priced and punctual delivery.